top of page
Brown Material

CONCERTS 2024

image_edited.jpg

February 8, 2024

The Goldberg Variations

In the beautiful Chapelle Notre-Dame-de-Bon-Secours, the first stone church built in Montreal, hear one of the most famous works by J.S. Bach in a version for string trio, performed by some of Canada's top musicians.

Jonathan Crow, violin

Juan-Miguel Hernandez, viola

Cameron Crozman, cello

July 2024

The world of Gabriel Fauré 

In recognition of the 100th anniversary of the death of the great French composer Gabriel Fauré, a program of his chamber music for strings and piano, evocative of the magic of the Parisian Salon concert. Co-produced with Concerts Lachine.

Boson Mo, violin

Victor Fournelle-Blain, viola

Cameron Crozman, cello

Meagan Milatz, piano

image.png
image.png

October 2024

The origins of the piano

Discover the ancestor of the piano, the fortepiano! An instrument of great delicacy, it allows the music of the time of Mozart and Beethoven to present itself as the composers would have imagined, highlighting the hidden subtilties and nuances of their writing. 

Meagan Milatz, fortepiano

May 16-19, 2024

ClassicalValley

Pairing wine and music in the Okanagan Valley, the ClassicalValley International Chamber Music Festival launches its 3rd edition in 2024!

www.classicalvalley.com

ClassicalValley 2024.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
Brown Material

CONCERTS 2024

image_edited.jpg

8 février 2024

Les Variations Goldberg

Dans la beauté de la Chapelle Notre-Dame-de-Bon-Secours, première église en pierre construite à Montréal, entendez l'un des plus célèbres oeuvres de J.S. Bach joué dans sa version pour trio à cordes par quelques-uns des plus grands musiciens canadiens.

Jonathan Crow, violon

Juan-Miguel Hernandez, alto

Cameron Crozman, violoncelle

Juillet 2024

Le monde de Gabriel Fauré 

En hommage du 100e anniversaire de la mort du grand compositeur français Gabriel Fauré, un programme autour de sa musique de chambre pour cordes et piano, évoquant la magie des concerts de salon parisiens. En co-production avec Concerts Lachine.

Boson Mo, violon

Victor Fournelle-Blain, alto

Cameron Crozman, violoncelle

Meagan Milatz, piano

image.png
image.png

Octobre 2024

Aux origines du piano

Venez découvrir l'ancêtre du piano, le piano-forte! Instrument d'une grande délicatesse, elle permet de faire vivre la musique de l'époque de Mozart et Beethoven comme les compositeurs l'auront imaginée, mettant au lumière les subtilités et nuances cachés de leur écriture.

Meagan Milatz, piano-forte

16-19 mai, 2024

ClassicalValley

Alliant vin et musique dans la Vallée de l'Okanagan, le festival international de musique de chambre ClassicalValley lance son 3e édition! 

www.classicalvalley.com

ClassicalValley 2024.jpg
bottom of page